Advanced Warfare Multiplayer Reveal coming August 11th at 10am PDT

10560524_747966848598375_5806142742311141863_o

Activision has confirmed that the Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Multiplayer Reveal will take place on August 11th at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 7pm cEST / 5pm GMT LIVE on callofduty.com/advancedwarfare

Sledgehammer has confirmed the MP reveal is coming August 11th. Advanced Warfare Multiplayer will also be playable at Gamescom later that week, from August 13th-17th in Germany.

Activision has issued a press release stating on August 11th, we’ll get new info on the maps, modes, weapons, and more.

Fans looking for more information can tune-in Aug. 11 for the worldwide reveal of Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare multiplayer. Catch the latest info from Sledgehammer Games on the advanced era that exoskeleton gameplay delivers along with a full debriefing on new maps, modes, weapons and more.

 

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

izzi is live now!
CURRENTLY OFFLINE